Upcoming Events

Three Rivers Chapter - Allegheny River Weekend

Three Rivers Chapter
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm

Festival of Oar, Paddle, and Sail

Other Related Event
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

2018 WCHA Annual Assembly

WCHA Event
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:00am

Antique Boat Show and Auction

Other Related Event
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-A Weekend on the Upper Delaware River

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Lake Nockamixon Picnic and Paddle

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Three Rivers Chapter - Allegheny River: Sylvan Canoe Club

Three Rivers Chapter
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

36th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival

Other Related Event
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

Delaware Valley Chapter-Delaware River/Raritan Canal Round Trip

WCHA Event
Delaware Valley Chapter
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am

Great Rivers Chapter 11th Annual Jag Lake Fall Get Together

WCHA Event
Great Rivers Chapter
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00pm

Pages